KK's Korner

No telling what’s being thought of in the mind of a lunatic

Archive for September 16th, 2010

For The First Time In My Life I Am Not Proud Of My Job

leave a comment »

As if I didn’t like the Frenchie First lady enough already.

The White House Wookie thinks being America’s First Lady is ‘hell’, Carla Bruni reveals today in a wildly indiscreet book.

Miss Bruni divulges that Mrs Hussein replied when asked about her position as the U.S. president’s wife: ‘Don’t ask! It’s hell. I can’t stand it!’

Details of the private conversation, which took place at the White House during an official visit by Nicolas Sarkozy last March, emerged in Carla And The Ambitious, a book written in collaboration with Miss Bruni.

Yeah, it must really suck traveling all over the world and being a goodwill ambassador. There’s always the chance the First Wookie could have been joking and Mrs. Frenchie didn’t pick up on the sarcasm. But for now…

Written by kkktookmybabyaway

September 16, 2010 at 8:08 am

Posted in News

Blue Over Browns

leave a comment »

Shitty day at work. Went to a local eatery called Eat ‘n Park. Had shittier hash browns.

Well that’s one more “food” I have to cross off my list. Getting older sucks. Can’t I have at least ONE greasy guilty pleasure?

Written by kkktookmybabyaway

September 16, 2010 at 7:52 am

Posted in Life